Language: Deutsch English

Visitors' Statements


Hailong Zhou, Deputy Division Chief of the Department of Consumer Goods Industry of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the PRC
A successful exhibition should be the mirror of the industry, and the prosperity of the craft beer industry in China is precisely reflected in the mirror of CBCE. Obviously, driven by the market raising figures of beer consumption, the market participants, represented by the exhibitors and professional visitors, have already followed the stream. All this gives us every reason to expect more of the craft beer industry in our country.

Dinghao Pan, Founder of Panda Brew
I am amazed by the development rate of CBCE. As the earliest practitioners in the craft beer industry in China we are pleased to see that Chinese beer industry has finally developed and broke through. On this international large-scale platform of the whole industry chain, we came into contact with a large number of exhibitors in the field of raw materials, equipment and technical consulting and saw a lot of new craft beer brands.

Xiaofeng Zheng, President of Hangzhou Qiandao Lake Beer Co., Ltd.
I am very lucky to be a witness together with CBCE to various forms of the Chinese beer industry in the era of great changes and great opportunities. Every effort made by the people involved in the exhibition gave it an even greater meaning, and I look forward to next year's CBCE!

CBCE 2019

Date: May 15-17, 2019
Venue: Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

语言选择:Deutsch English

观众评语


周海龙,国家工信部消费品工业司副处长
成功的展会应该是行业的一面镜子,而这届CBCE这面镜子映射出的恰恰是我国精酿啤酒产业的欣欣向荣。显而易见,在啤酒消费升级的市场因素驱动下,参展企业和专业观众所代表的市场参与者都已经纷纷迎势而动,所有这些都让我们有充分的理由对我国的精酿产业报以更多的期待。

潘丁浩,熊猫精酿创始人
CBCE的成长速度让我惊叹,作为精酿啤酒行业在中国最早的从业者之一,我们很高兴看到中国的啤酒行业终于有了巨大的发展和突破。我们也在这个充满国际性和规模性的精酿全产业链平台上,接触了众多的原料、设备和技术咨询的展商,同时也看到了层出不穷的精酿品牌商。值得评价的是,CBCE会议的八大主题让我们这个新兴的人群受益匪浅。

郑晓峰,杭州千岛湖啤酒有限公司
很有幸能与CBCE一起见证中国啤酒在这变革更新、激流勇进大时代下所展现的千姿百态,参与其中的你我,做的每一份努力,都赋予了这个会议更高远的意义,我期待明年的CBCE!

中国国际精酿啤酒会议暨展览会

时间:2019年5月15日-17日
地点:中国,上海,世博展览馆

展商中心