Language: Deutsch English

Exhibitors' Statements



Guanghui Sun, CEO of Ningbo HGM Food Machinery Co., Ltd.
As a well known event in the craft beer industry, the exhibition scale, the number of exhibitors, the number of visitors and the quality of the conference of CBCE 2018 has been greatly improved. With these years’ development, CBCE has proved to be a successful event. For CBCE 2019, we would like to participate in the exhibition and conference again, to provide better products and services for China and the world.


Yuening Huang, General Manager of Ningbo Lehui International
At the platform of CBCE, we displayed Lehui International’s craft beer projects from China and abroad to the customers, especially the solutions of whole intelligent craft beer plant, which were well received by the customers. Many customers determined the cooperation intentions during the exhibition already. Our technicians participated in the conference and some lectures at CBCE, and benefited a lot. I hope CBCE will constantly innovate and introduce the world's craft beer culture.


Qi Yang, Manager of Beijing Brigalow Brewing Technology Co., Ltd., of Dragonup Group
CBCE 2018 was the base for corporate propaganda, the platform for meeting new and old customers, the media for technical exchangeand the grand event which helped Chinese craft beer industry to go ahead.


Mr. Percy Lam, Asia Sales Director of YCH HOPS
The quality of CBCE 2018 was very high; the number of visitors increased significantly compared to last year and there was a lot of interest in hops and its application. We were glad to gather together with our customers, build very good relationships with new friends and established trust and cooperation through face-to-face communication and technical presentations. We have reserved the booth for CBCE 2019 already and look forward to seeing you again!


Chen Zhaojun, Weihai Yuanhang Technology Development Co.,Ltd.
We participated in CBCE for the second time. In comparison with last year, the size and quality increased significant. In addition to the local brands, there were more foreign brands and consumers, and people had opportunities to learn from and communicate with each other. CBCE built an exchange platform for equipment manufacturers, raw material suppliers, brewers and multiplier due to good services.


Chu Yunfeng, Guangdong Supertime Specialty Malt Company Limited
people display the whole craft beer industry chain from raw materials, manufacturing equipment and technology, packaging design and technology, logistics and warehousing, to operation equipment for bars, but it also became a high-quality platform for the public promotion of the brands and the exchanges between professions in the industry. 

The activity arrangement and booth design of CBCE was more user friendly this year. At the exhibition all craft beer lovers found a home and had the opportunity for all kinds of experiences, especially the very down-to-earth combination of food and beer at some booths. Many equipment and raw material exhibitors also displayed their own experimental craft beers, and which were very persuasive.  


Li Feng, Shandong Shendong Equipment Technology Co., Ltd
In comparison with last year, the size and on-site management of this year’s CBCE increased by a big margin. There were many more visitors and delegates on the spot. Through face-to-face communications, Shendong had a lot of clients who had accurate intentions, and many of them came to investigate our factory after CBCE.   

 
Albert Lai, Zhangmen Brewery
This year’s CBCE gave us a pleasant surprise. The number of exhibitors and visitors was beyond our expectation and it shows that at present more and more people in China know and like craft beer. The beer styles the brands shared were very different from those of the last few years, and there were more and more high-quality beers on display. It shows that there is a big increase in the domestic acceptability of different craft beer styles and the brewing technologies in these days.

 
Dennis Sun, Sales Director of KHS China
It is appreciated the organizer to arrange the kind of craft beer exhibition and conference in China. CBCE is the professional and open platform to gather craft beer related people in a visiting as well as the famous worldwide beer manufactures, material companies etc. in participation. KHS is the company with long-term, plentiful experiences on traditional beer filling and packing. These years, the craft beer in Chinese market is growing and developed a lot. KHS is focus on the craft beer in Chinese market a lot. Based on our 150 year experiences and best practices with customers, KHS has enlarged the Chinese craft beer customers. No matter big-sized brewers or middle- and small-sized brewers, KHS always has the professional solutions.

 
Chris McEwan, Group Business Development Director at Petainer
As a new supplier to the Chinese market, the Craft Beer China Exhibition provided an excellent launch platform to introduce Petainer and our distribution partner, KHS. During the show, we met many high calibre customer contacts and found that interest in our one-way PET kegs and the other services we provide was extremely high. China is an exciting opportunity for Petainer as its craft beer market continues to grow apace – CBCE was an excellent showcase for the industry and its suppliers.

Featured Exhibitors


CBCE 2019

Date: May 15-17, 2019
Venue: Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

语言选择:Deutsch English

展商评语



孙光辉,宁波沪港食品机械制造有限公司 首席执行官
作为精酿啤酒行业的知名盛会,CBCE 2018在展览面积、展商数量、观众人数以及会议筹划等方面都有了很大提高。在本次展会上,我们接待了很多新老客户,介绍了我们的最新设备与解决方案。同时,我们还在研讨会上讨论了精酿如何与消费者更好地连接。通过这些年的发展,CBCE已经证明了这是一个成功的活动,明年我们会更一如既往地参与展览与会议,为中国乃至世界精酿提供更好的产品与服务。


黄粤宁,宁波乐惠国际工程装备股份有限公司 总经理
通过CBCE这个平台,向广大客户展示了乐惠国际在海内外建设的精酿项目,尤其是智能化精酿整厂的解决方案,得到了客户的好评,展会期间就有很多客户确定了合作意向,我们的技术人员参加了CBCE的会议和一些讲座,受益匪浅,希望CBCE不断创新,将世界精酿文化引进来。


杨琦,天兆恒润企业集团北京澳格伟业酿造技术有限公司 经理
企业宣传的载体,会见新老客户的平台,技术交流的媒介,助力中国精酿行业前行的盛会!


林英才先生,雅基玛联合酒花亚洲区销售总监
本届展会,雅基玛联合酒花(YCH HOPS)扩大了一倍的展位面积,并带来了富有美国乡村特色的展台设计和使用雅基玛酒花新产品Cryo Hop与亚洲精选TRI 2302定制的精酿啤酒,受到参展观众的广泛欢迎,成为CBCE2018展会的一个令人瞩目的明星。今年的展会质量非常高,来访客户和观众较上届明显增加,对啤酒花产品与应用也表现出浓厚的兴趣。通过展位交流和技术讲座,我们很高兴和老客户巩固了友谊,同时结识了不少新朋友,建立了信任和合作意向。我司已经预定了CBCE 2019的展位,期待和各位新、老朋友再次见面,共同推动中国精酿啤酒市场的繁荣与发展。


陈朝军,威海远航科技发展股份有限公司
我们已经是第二次参加CBCE了,相较于上一届,无论是规模还是质量上都有了大幅的提升,除本土品牌外,有更多的国外品牌与消费者参与进来,给大家提供了相互学习交流的机会。CBCE通过良好的服务为设备、原料、啤酒厂商到最终用户搭建了一个相互交流的平台,


储云峰,广东永顺泰特种麦芽有限公司
永顺泰算是CBCE的“三届元老”了,CBCE不仅是一个展示原料、生产设备与技术、包装设计与技术、物流与仓储、以及酒吧运营设备等完整精酿产业链的舞台,更是一个品牌对外宣传及行业内专业人士间交流的优质平台。

这次CBCE活动安排和展位设计更加人性化,对于参展的精酿爱好者来说,更有一种宾至如归的感觉,各种形式的体验都有,尤其是个别展位增加美食与美酒搭配的体验,非常接地气;许多设备、原料的参展商也带来了自己的试验性精酿产品,更加具有说服力。  


李峰,山东申东设备技术有限公司
相较于去年,今年CBCE的规模与现场的管理都有了很大的提升,现场有需求的客户也多了很多,通过面对面的交流,申东获取到了很多精准的意向客户,CBCE结束后有很多意向客户都来工厂进行参观考察。  

 
Albert Lai,掌门精酿啤酒
今年CBCE还是给我们带来很大的惊喜。无论参展还是参观的人都超出预期。这说明目前国内对于精酿的认知和喜好都有明显上升。不仅如此,各啤酒品牌出来分享的啤酒风格也和过往相比有比较大的差异,不再只局限于少数品项,品质上也有了很大的提升。这说明国内对不同精酿风格的接受度和酿造工艺技术在这几年时间内已经有了长足的进步。

 
孙伟,KHS科埃斯 中国区销售总监
KHS科埃斯非常感谢CBCE主办方提供如此高规格、高层次的展会与峰会。CBCE是一个非常专业的展会和开放性的平台,吸引了精酿相关人士以及众多知名的啤酒制造商。KHS科埃斯有着丰富的传统啤酒灌装与包装的经验,近几年,中国精酿啤酒市场不断在增长,KHS科埃斯非常注重精酿啤酒在中国市场的发展。拥有150年经验和中国客户的不断沟通与实践,KHS科埃斯不断扩大中国精酿啤酒的客户群体。无论大型啤酒厂,或是中、小型啤酒厂,KHS科埃斯都可以提供专业的解决方案。

 
Albert Lai,掌门精酿啤酒
Petainer,作为初入中国的市场的供应商企业,CBCE展会为Petainer公司提供非常出色的平台。在Petainer与我们的合作伙伴KHS科埃斯的联合展台上,非常多且高质量的客户对我们的Petainer一次性PET桶,以及我们提供的增值服务非常感兴趣。中国市场精酿啤酒的需求不断在增长,Petainer非常重视在中国的业务,而CBCE展会正式为行业发展与精酿相关人士提供的广阔平台。


推荐展商


中国国际精酿啤酒会议暨展览会

时间:2019年5月15日-17日
地点:中国,上海,世博展览馆

展商中心