Language: Deutsch English


Craft Beer China Conference & Exhibition 2018 (CBCE 2018) is co-organized by NürnbergMesse China, The Beer Link and the China Light Industry Machinery Association. Besides, it also gains full support of Doemens Academy GmbH who enriches the show with rich global resources. Positioned like this CBCE 2018 is an international event of the craft beer industry and authoritative in Asia.

CBCE 2018 will organize several outstanding, high-level and authoritative seminars. At these seminars, foreign industry associations and top media will introduce the status quo of their home-based industry and experiences from abroad while revealing the trends of the Chinese craft beer industry in the future. Craft beer experts will share the latest brewing technologies to the audience, founders of domestic and foreign well-known breweries will provide insights of their operating experience of breweries and brand management methods. Domestic mainstream distributors and well-known e-commerce platforms will discuss marketing channels of craft beer and new retail models, and experts from cold chain and logistics industry will give ideas how to solve the main problems of the industry and provide solutions of storage and logistics. Last but not least, well-known investment institutions will be invited, so local craft beer projects can have the opportunity to get interesting investment contacts.

As in 2017, also at CBCE 2018 the visitors and delegates can experience several accompanying programs in addition to the craft beer community and forum, book signing session with big names, beer tastings, competition of the visitor voting and the wisdom wall. Besides that, CBCE 2018 will newly launch plenty activities, such as a zone of craft beer technology consulting, an exchange area for craft beer talents, visits to breweries / bars / equipment factories, matchmaking dinners for buyers, an international beer assessment competition, as well as craft beer industry conferences and forums for promoting new products and new technologies.

Professional visitors and delegates of CBCE 2018 will be domestic and foreign beer makers, beer tasters, professionals from the catering industry, senior executives of large beer enterprises, professionals from medium-sized and small breweries, manufacturers, distributors, agents and retailers. On top of that CBCE is awaiting national authorities, beer associations / chambers of commerce from various provinces and cities, experts and scholars of food specialties from colleges and research institutes, investment institutions, industrial designers, brand planners and of course domestic as well as foreign media.

FST045 FST046 FST044 FST039 FST040 FST041 FST042 FST043 FST030 FST031 FST032 FST033 FST034 FST035 FST036 FST037 FST038 FST021 FST022 FST023 FST024 FST025 FST026 FST027 FST028 FST010 FST011 FST012 FST013 FST014 FST015 FST016 FST017 FST018 FST019 FST020 FST001 FST002 FST003 FST004 FST005 FST006 FST007 FST008 FST009
36 啤博士 中国酿酒网 中国酒业杂志 食品饮料工程 现代食品工程 10 09 Imbeer爱啤酒 啤酒工业信息网

CBCE 2018

Date: May 16-18, 2018
Venue: Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center

语言选择:Deutsch English

CBCE 中国国际精酿啤酒会议暨展览会

由纽伦堡会展(上海)有限公司、北京喜啤士文化发展有限公司和中国轻工机械协会共同主办,德国杜门斯学院支持的2018中国国际精酿啤酒会议暨展览会(CBCE 2018)是亚洲权威的精酿啤酒行业国际盛会。

CBCE 2018将举行多场限量版的、高端权威性的国际精酿啤酒会议。届时,国外行业协会和顶尖媒体将介绍国外行业现状,揭示中国精酿啤酒行业的发展趋势;来自欧美的酿酒专家将带来最新的酿造技术;国内外知名酒厂创始人分享酒厂运营经验和品牌管理方法;国内主流渠道商和国内知名电商将分享精酿产品市场渠道和新零售模式;冷链、物流行业专家为行业把脉,提供仓储、物流解决方案;邀请知名投资机构,为本土精酿项目提供投资资讯和机会。

除CBCE 2017现场的精酿啤酒社区及论坛、大咖签售会、品酒会、最受观众欢迎奖评选、智慧精酿角活动外,CBCE2018将新设精酿啤酒技术咨询区、精酿啤酒人才交流区、酒厂/酒吧/设备厂参观、买家配对晚宴、国际评酒大赛、精酿啤酒行业会议、新产品新技术推广论坛等活动。

CBCE 2018的专业观众来自于国内外的酿酒师、品酒师、餐饮从业者、大型啤酒企业高管、中小啤酒厂从业者、生产商、经销商、代理商、零售商等,还包括国家主管部门、各省市啤酒协会/商会、大专院校和科研院所的食品专业专家学者、投资机构、工业设计师、品牌策划、中外媒体等。

FST021 FST022 FST023 FST024 FST025 FST026 FST027 FST028 FST010 FST011 FST012 FST013 FST014 FST015 FST016 FST017 FST018 FST019 FST020 FST001 FST002 FST003 FST004 FST005 FST006 FST007 FST008 FST009

http://www.foodex360.com/ http://www.hotofood.com/ www.thebrewgirl.com 啤博士 中国酿酒网 中国酒业杂志 www.cpmin.cn http://www.jiuyejia.com 食品饮料工程 现代食品工程 10 http://www.brauweltinternational.com 09 http://www.jiuhuar.com/ www.brauindustrie.de www.brewingandbeverage.com Imbeer爱啤酒 啤酒工业信息网

中国国际精酿啤酒会议暨展览会

时间:2018年5月16-18日
地点:中国,上海,世博展览馆

展商中心